Distributeurs

Nouvelle-Écosse

Flowstar Inc.

PO Box 1821
332 Industrial Avenue, Truro, NS. B2N 6V7

Téléphone: 902.896.0041
Télécopieur: 902.896.0082

Contact: Waine Caines
wayne@flowstarind.ca

Nouveau-Brunswick

Flowstar Inc.«

PO Box 4041, Station D
46 Travis, Miramichi, NB. E1V 6A2

Téléphone: 506.778.8607  
Télécopieur: 506.778.8608

Contact : Wally Caines
wally@flowstarind.ca

Contact : Wayne Caines
wayne@flowstarind.ca

 

Île-du-Prince-Édouard

Flowstar Inc.

PO Box 1821
332 Industrial Avenue, Truro, NS. B2N 6V7

Téléphone: 902.896.0041
Télécopieur: 902.896.0082

Contact: Wayne Caines
wayne@flowstarind.ca

Terreneuve

Flowstar Inc.

16 Townview Road
Stephenville, NL. B2N 6V7

Téléphone: 709.214.1292
Cell: 709.636.6502

Contact: Chris O'Brien
chris@flowstarind.ca

Québec

Services Techniques Claude Drouin inc.

180 boulevard St-Elzéar ouest, Laval Qc. H7L 3N3

Téléphone: 450.663.7747
Télécopieur: 450.663.1040

Contact: Nathalie Drouin, Jason Valentini, René Lagacé
nathalie@stcd.ca
rene@stcd.ca
jason@stcd.ca

Labrador & Nunavut

Fixturlaser Canada Inc.

180 boulevard St-Elzéar ouest, Laval Qc. H7L 3N3

Téléphone: 450.663.7747
Télécopieur: 450.663.1040

Contact: Nathalie Drouin
nathalie@stcd.ca

Ontario

Fixturlaser Canada Inc.

PO Box 443
Milton, ON. L9T 4Z1

Téléphone : 855.740.1906 

Contact: René Lagacé, Jason Valentini
rene@stcd.ca
jason@stcd.ca

Manitoba

Fixturlaser Canada Inc

PO Box 4479, Edmonton,

Alberta T6E 4T5

Téléphone/855.740.1906
Fax/ 450.663.1040 

Contact: Jason Valentini
jason@stcd.ca

Saskatchewan

Fixturlaser Canada Inc.

PO Box 4479
Edmonton, AB. T6E 4T5

Téléphone : 855.740.1906
Cell: 514.774.7823

Contact: Jason Valentini
jason@stcd.ca

Alberta

Fixturlaser Canada Inc.

PO Box 4479
Edmonton, AB. T6E 4T5

Téléphone : 855.740.1906  

Contact: Brett Finnie
brett@stcd.ca

Colombie-Britannique

Fixturlaser Canada Inc.

PO Box 4479
Edmonton, AB. T6E 4T5

Téléphone : 855.740.1906
Cell: 514.794.7747

Contact: Nathalie Drouin
nathalie@stcd.ca